Fighter - Bang the Drum + 3 Unreleased Songs (CD) 2019 Legends of Rock

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.00

Pre-Order Info: Place a separate order for in-stock titles or they will be held till this pre-order ships. 


  • Originally release in 1992
  • Remastered by Rob Colwell
  • Contains 3 Previously Unreleased Songs
  • Includes RipStream - Free Digital Downloads (delivered on release day)
  • 8 Panel Jewel Case with Photos, Band History and Lyrics
  • Legends of Rock Series

Fighter was a Melodic AOR Christian Rock band. They released 2 albums in the early 90's.  Fighters first album THE WAITING was released in 1991 and BANG THE DRUM was released in 1992.  Vocals were handle both by Amy Wolter and Sean Murphy.  They played area style rock with hooks and melodies that rocked.  Dual vocals proved to work great for them and provided dynamics not seen by a lot of other bands.  Kiss is one of the few bands that comes to mind that share lead vocals. 

This albums has been completely remastered and also contains 3 unreleased bonus tracks, IF YOU WANT LOVE, FIGHTING FIRE WITH FIRE and JAMIE.

Billy Heller guitars, bass
Mark Pence keyboards, drum programming
Sean Murphy lead and background vocals, drums, acoustic guitars
Amy Wolter lead and background vocals
Jim Wolter bass


  1. Time Out
  2. Alone With You
  3. Bang the Drum
  4. When Will We Learn
  5. Faithfully
  6. Avalanche
  7. Try
  8. So Much to Learn
  9. Without You
  10. Your Hand
  11. Where Can Love Be Found
    BONUS TRACKS: 3 Unreleased Songs
  12. Through Your Eye
  13. Fighting Fire with Fire
  14. Jamie